Quick Search
Select Language

Select a Language

Close
Afrikaans
Chinese
Czech
Danish
Dutch
English
Finnish
French
German
Greek
Italian
Japanese
Norwegian
Polish
Portuguese
Romanian
Russian
Spanish
Swedish
Bookmark and Share
login | contact

membership directory

5,000 dealers, 32 associations, 22 countries

art & antique search

Over 40,000 items

practical info & advice

For Collectors & Dealers

What's New?

Website Updates


Market News

Read the latest news from over 20 art & antique sources.

Art & Antiques - New Items

A carved Chippendale cabinet.

Reindeer Antiques Ltd


Featured Fairs & Events

Fri 13 Mar
Sun 22 Mar
TEFAF Maastricht 2015
Many dealers are CINOA Affiliated

TEFAF Maastricht (13-22 March 2015) is universally regarded as the world’s leading art fair, setting the standard for excellence in the art market. The Fair truly i...

Wed 18 Mar
Tue 24 Mar
BADA Antiques & Fine Art Fair
All dealers are CINOA affiliated

The BADA Antiques & Fine Art Fair The BADA Antiques & Fine Art Fair is the showcase for members of the British Antique Dealers’ Association, representing the UK's ...

Sat 28 Mar
Sun 5 Apr
XXXVIII Russian Antique Salon- Moscow
All dealers are CINOA affiliated

From March 28 to April 5 in the Central House of Artists will take place XXXVIII Russian Antique Salon. Leading galleries will present to the lovers of art works wo...

Thur 9 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
The ABAA New York Antiquarian Book Fair

From April 9-12, 2015 book lovers will find a fascinating treasure trove at the Park Avenue Armory. Over 200 American and international dealers will exhibit at The ...

Sat 11 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Salon International de l'Estampe et du Dessin au Grand Palais à Paris
All dealers are CINOA affiliated

Rendez vous en 2014 du 11 au 13 avril De 11h à 20h vendredi et samedi De 11h à 18h dimanche Vernissage sur invitation le 10 Avril 2014   organisé par : la C...

Fri 24 Apr
Sun 26 Apr
International Rare Book & Autograph Fair 2015 Grand Palais - Paris

  24th - 26th APRIL 2015 11.00 am to 9.00 pm Sunday : 11.00 am to 8.00 pm Organized by the Syndicat national de la Librairie Ancienne et Moderne SPECIAL G...

Thur 4 June
Sat 6 June
CINOA Annual Conference & AGM
All dealers are CINOA affiliated

Wed 10 June
Sun 14 June
The Brussels Ancient Art Fair
Many dealers are CINOA Affiliated

For its 12th edition, the Brussels Ancient Art Fair/BAAF is continuing to tread the same path, combining rigour with a friendly atmosphere. Opening Hours Vernissa...


Looking for a book?

Discover ILAB booksellers
A CINOA Associate member

New CINOA iPhone App

Access CINOA's Member directory in
one easy to use app


Advertise & promote with CINOA
FAQ - Contact Us